• Welcome to H4O! For a reduced ad experience, please login or register with the forum.

hummer h2

1. A

2005 H2 DRLs

So I’m a newb to the H2 life. I just bought an 05 SUT and I’m trying to play around with a few little mods here and there. I read on a forum where a guy said by running a jumper wire with diode from headlight relay to DRL fuse it would allow the DRLs to be on when the headlights come on. Well he...
  2. C

Where to get Building hummer H2 6.6L Duramax engine

I haven't got H2 hummer yet but interested to get one and put a conversion Duramax 6.6 liter In I would like to no if anyone can recommend shop to do the conversion I have some shops in mind please let me know if any of you had a conversion done by these shop or any others and anyone had...
  3. racksonblacks

WTS 5 ATX Clash 20" Rims in TOYO Open Country 305/50-20s with lots of life left

Located in Gilbert, Arizona. They are all in good condition. These are teflon coated and look pretty sweet. Only Selling because I need something a little more practical for the everyday. Would love to keep as a secondary pair but would rather see someone enjoy them. Asking $1950 OBO, for the 5...
  4. USMC_315

Key Stuck in Ignition?

So the other day I was on my way to get lunch and after parking in the parking lot I put the truck in park and tried to turned it off. The engine turned off, however I wasn't able to completely turn it off, the radio and stuff was still on. After 10 minutes of trying to caress the key out, I...
  5. Big2dabank

H2 Upper and Lower Control Arm Ball Joint Replacement

I need to replace my ball joints on the upper and lower control arms, so I decided to do something a little different than just replace the entire control arms. I plan on eventually upgrading to heavy duty uppers with with either a uniball or moog problem solver ball joint, but until I make up...
  6. C

H2 SUT Tailgate Lock Plate