• Welcome to H4O! For a reduced ad experience, please login or register with the forum.

Hello from Bayonne, NJ by way of TN

Rowdyreg

Hello everyone. My name is Erich and like the title says im in Bayonne, NJ. My home is in Tennessee but i am an Engineer for a Gas pipeline company and im here for a 2 year long project. I have owned my hummer for about 7 months. I have a 2007 Hummer H3 torch red with the luxury package. I have just recently really started turning it into the suv of my dreams. I bought it stock and in need of a little tlc. It was a repo and had somewhat been neglected. The mods I have made so far are new wheels and tires. ( Toyo Open Country M/T 33x12.50/20 with Metal Mulisha 20" Rims) I just received the rough country 2 1/2" leveling kit which will be going on in a couple days. ive tinted the windows and added rain guards and a couple stickers. Just this week i have begun a massive Audio visual project and parts are arriving every day. I have ordered all new components (Image Dynamics CTX65CS) rear coaxials (Image Dynamics CTX65) and one IDMAX 12" subwoofer in a sealed enclosure. I am also installing a Pioneer AVH-P4400BH double din DVD head unit as well as two 9.4" headrest monitors and an Alpine PDXV9 5 channel amplifier to power it all. I am also installing a Boyo rear view license plate camera and im going to sound deaden the interior with Raam mat from Raam audio.

Upgrades in the near future include:
Volant Cold Air intake
Magnaflow dual exhaust
PCM4Less flash
Replace Chrome grill and door handles
HID Retrofit Morimoto Elite
Predator Brush Guard
Boulder Accesories roof rack
Gm offroad lights
Viper 5904 Alarm

Attachments

• project list.JPG
    project list.JPG
    134.9 KB · Views: 91
  • project 1.JPG
    project 1.JPG
    132.5 KB · Views: 87
  • project 3.JPG
    project 3.JPG
    126.2 KB · Views: 93

Hans3T

Lif"T"ed
Welcome aboard! There are a few NJ members on here. Nice looking 3!

Sent using Tapacrack

MuDnYrI