PDA

View Full Version : Post is showing an error.



rascole
10-17-2017, 01:19 PM
My post in the Swap meet section gives an error when clicked on.

22765

JPaul
10-17-2017, 05:02 PM
I tried sending alrock a PM about that myself, but after I clicked "Submit" on the PM I got a message from the server saying I was locked out due to too many failed login attempts. Just checked my queue and don't see it was ever sent. This was back on Sunday. Apparently I am allowed to login now, at least from my work computer.

alrock
10-18-2017, 10:27 AM
Randy, stop posting spam!

Or, I don't know what happened. Can you re-create the post and start a new one?

rascole
10-18-2017, 03:10 PM
Well, Bigunit seen the post before the error happened and he bought them. I have some other parts I'm going to post this weekend so I'll try again.

alrock
10-19-2017, 10:33 AM
I think Bigunit fixed the post so that no one else could bid against him for the parts.

rascole
10-19-2017, 11:48 AM
Sneaky.